Country or RegionLead OrganizationPoint of ContactEmail
Congo, Democratic Republic Alliance Congolaise pour les Foyers et Combustibles Améliorés (ACFCA) Laetitia Bonsange lbonsange@snvworld.org
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire Alliance for Clean Cookstoves (CIACC) Jibikilayi Mutshipayi jibikilayihonore@yahoo.fr
Ghana Ghana Alliance for Clean Cookstoves (GHACCO) Mohammed Aminu Lukumanu lukumanu74@yahoo.com
Guatemala Clúster de Estufas Mejoradas y Combustibles Limpios Ingris Luna
Marta Rivera
ingrislunadec@hotmail.com
mxrivera@fundacionsolar.org.gt
Kenya Clean Cooking Association of Kenya (CCAK) Anne Songole
Carol Langat
songole@ccak.or.ke
clangat@ccak.or.ke
Latin America Red Latinoamericana de Cocinas o Estufas Limpias Victor Berrueta
Edgar Tafoya
vberrueta@gira.org.mx
giraedgartafoya@gmail.com
Malawi National Cookstove Steering Committee Lloyd Archer lloyd.archer@united-purpose.org
Mexico Red Mexicana de Bioenergía (REMBIO) Victor Berrueta
Edgar Tafoya
vberrueta@gira.org.mx
giraedgartafoya@gmail.com
Nigeria Nigerian Alliance for Clean Cookstoves Ewah Otu Eleri info@nigeriacleancooking.org
Peru Grupo Temático Energía para Cocinar Ricardo Maravi
Alicia Castro
rmaravi@ityf.org.pe
alicia.castro@giz.de
Uganda Uganda National Alliance on Clean Cooking (UNACC) Alfred Kusiima alfred.kusiima@unacc.ug
West Africa West African Clean Cooking Alliance (WACCA) Siré Diallo sdiallo@ecreee.org


The below resources may be of particular interest to national and regional alliances. You can find additional materials in our Resources section.


Loading...